Home

Octoprint forum

OctoPrint is the snappy web interface for your 3D printer that allows you to control and monitor all aspects of your printer and print jobs, right from your browser. I work full time on OctoPrint and can only continue thanks to funding by people like you Hey guys and gals! I'm very very new to 3D printing, and am trying to get my CR-10S set up with Octoprint. Have hit a snag though. 1.) I got the Octoprint image installed on my Pi. I can connect to it. I installed a TouchUI plugin, as my primary interface is an old smartphone I've dedicated to.. For installing OctoPrint on Linux, please take a look at the setup instructions for Raspbian on the forum. They should be pretty much identical on other Linux distributions. They should be pretty much identical on other Linux distributions

Community Forum for the AstroPrint wireless 3D Printing cloud platform. Community Forum for the AstroPrint wireless 3D Printing cloud platform Connect to camera on network like you can with octoprint? AstroBox. 6: 1022: November 26, 2020 Mark Bed as Clean should be optional. Feature Requests. 7: 146: November 23, 2020 Design Library: Bulk. :tada: Welcome to the forum.lulzbot.com using Discourse! :tada: This post will be a running collection of announcements that will stay pinned. All previous pinned general announcements will be linked here. :trumpet: :tr 2: 1318: December 9, 201 Vylepšení - OctoPrint, boxy, trysky, Neustálé ucpávání trysky. By suchman, 3 days ago. Original Prusa i3 MK3 & MK3S & MK3S+ Topics: 1,320 | Posts: 8,863 Obecná diskuze, oznámení a novinky Forum Icons: Forum contains no unread posts Forum contains unread posts Mark all read. Topic Icons:. Automatically shuts off lights after some delay when printing completes LightsOut Plugin. Automatically turns out the lights after a set period of time

OctoPrint.or